Current Lineup:
Rick Davies – lead vocals, keyboards, harmonica
John Helliwell – keyboards, woodwind, backing vocals
Carl Verheyen – guitars, percussion, backing vocals
Cliff Hugo – bass
Bob Siebenberg – drums, percussion
Gabe Dixon – keyboards, tambourine, vocals
Lee Thornburg – keyboards, brass, backing vocals
Jesse Siebenberg – vocals, guitars, percussion

Classic Lineup:
Roger Hodgson: lead vocals, keyboards, guitars
Rick Davies: keyboards, vocals
John Helliwell: saxophones
Dougie Thomson: bass
Bob Siebenberg: drums

Rick Davies, John Helliwell and Bob Siebenberg are the only founding members remaining in the band to this day.
Roger Hodgson (who was primarily the one responsible for the band's success in the 1970s/1980s through his 'trademark' electric piano sound) left the band in 1983, which meant quite a turning point for the remaining members.
Finally, Rick Davies took over Hodgson's task of both band leader and lead vocalist, so that the band's history could continue.


Bob Siebenberg
Carl Verheyen
Cliff Hugo
Dave Winthrop
Dougie Thomson
Frank Farrell (2)
Jesse Siebenberg
John Helliwell
Kevin Currie
Lee Thornburg
Mark Hart
Richard Palmer-James
Rick Davies
Robert Millar
Roger Hodgson
Steve Reid (5)